The EYEJ Impact 25 Youth Council is a group of 19 youth ages 15-25 from all across districts in Cleveland who together are brainstorming issues, injustices and challenges both they and their peers face in their community.

Together they are creating a recommendation for solutions for these issues to present to Chief Williams of the Cleveland Police and it’s Commanders and members of the Cleveland Indians in 2018. In partnership with the Partnership for A Safer Cleveland and made possible by the Larry Doby Fund.

EYEJ Impact 25 Youth Council Team List

  • Teyla Alexander
  • Chanté Arrington
  • Frank Austin
  • Chantal Brown
  • Corrin Cooper
  • Zia Durnin
  • Sophia Higginbottom
  • Tony Hoskins
  • Rashimba Ivory
  • Tiara Jacobs
  • Jerald King
  • Daniel Lynch
  • Ron Miller
  • Maranda Priah
  • Derin Robinson
  • Mariah Ross
  • Martin Thomas
  • Mallory Wilks
  • DaeJa Wimbley

EYEJ Impact 25 Youth Council Bridge Members

  • Chloe Mieras
  • Mariah Ross
  • Cassidy Yatsko