

## Mission:

EYEJ drives social justice reform by empowering young people to advocate for change.

Vision:

An equitable and inclusive world.

## EYEJ Team

Abigail Langer CWRU, Student Giving Committee

Amrutha Yarlagadda CWRU, Student Youth Council Programming Lead

Anjali Patel

CWRU, Student

Youth Council Social Policy

Lead, Giving Committee

Anna Masica
Wisr, Inc., Customer Success
Manager
Millennial Task Force

Anthony (Dick) Michel, J.D. Resource Development Committee

Anushka Khanna CWRU, Student Millennial Task Force

Boudu Bingay New Hampshire Department of Health and Human Services, Data Lead, Congregate Setting Investigator Impact Lead, Discussion Series Evaluator

Casey Morris Microsoft, Custom Engineer Digital Access Map

Deanna Dothard Nursing Home Administrator Board Director At-Large

Diamond Bottoson John Hay Early College High School, Student Youth Council Member Lead Ellie Shafron Wooster College, Student Research and Planning -Sales/Sponsorship Committee

Gordon Friedman Friedmand and Gilbert, Founding Partner Advisor

Hank Doll

Doll Family Foundation, Owner

Advisor

Jessica Mazelis Clearview Local School District, Teacher YODJ Sales Team

Jothsna Sabbasani CWRU, Student EYEJ Youth Council Policy Lead

Justin McLoughlin AirCFO, CEO Finance/Accounting

Karyn Pistone
Pistone Wealth Advisors, Owner
Advisor

Katie Ross
Director of Programming, Giving
Committee

Kenyatta Skyles National Urban League, Partnerships and Advancements, Vice President Marketing Lead, Giving Committee Matthew Podl Youth Entrepreneurship Institute, Marketing & Social Media YODJ Sales Research

Niah Johnson Charles F. Brush High School Youth Council Member

Peter Chmiel

CWRU, Student

Millennial Task Force, Co-Chair

Sivaram Chandrasekaran InfoSys BPM, Digital Transformation Service, Manager IT/Operations

Sriram Satyalovu CWRU, Student EYEJ Youth Council Community Organizing Lead

Stacey McKinley Cleveland Clinic, Director of Gift Planning Resource Development Committee

Thalia Anguiano Student Admissions Millennial Task Force, Co-Chair

Zachary McClearly KeyBank, AVP, Branch Manager Resource Development Committee

EYEJ







Youth Council







Address: 2529 Detroit Ave., Cleveland, OH 44113

Tel. No.: (216) 200-7042